Special Services

candleEvery month we hold a Taizé Service at St. Nicholas’ Church 7.00pm a 25 minute service with simple repeated songs, quiet, candles and a lovely atmosphere.   2016 Dates:

Thursday 28th January
Thursday 25th February
Thursday 24th March
Thursday 28th April
Thursday 26th May
Thursday 30th June
Thursday 28th July
Thursday 25th August
Thursday 29th September
Thursday 27th October
Thursday 24th November

A few times a year we hold an Alternative Service, using video, images, music etc to explore a theme. 

If there any other special services coming up, they will be shown in the calendar and latest news.